

## Working Group Roster for PR 1410

Organization	Member
Office of Al Muratsuchi, California Assemblyman	Andrew DeBlock
US EPA Region 9, Superfund Division	Margaret Waldon
California Occupational Safety and Health Administration (Cal/OSHA)	Clyde Trombettas
Torrance Fire Department	David Dumais
City of Los Angeles (Office of Petroleum and Natural Gas Administration)	Uduak-Joe Ntuk
City of Torrance (Office of City Manager)	Aram Chaparyan
Torrance Refining Co.	Adam Webb
Valero Refining Co.	Jason Lee
California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance (CCEEB)	Jerry Secundy
Western States Petroleum Association (WSPA)	Bridget McCann
Los Angeles County Business Federation (BizFed)	Sarah Wiltfong
Torrance Refinery Action Alliance (TRAA)	Jim Eninger
Ban Toxic MHF	Sally Hayati
Los Angeles County Department of Public Health	Matt Baca
South Bay Families Lobbying Against Refinery Exposures (FLARE)	Catherine Leys
Communities for a Better Environment (CBE)	Julia May
Sierra Club	Jim Stewart
Del Amo Action Committee	Florence Gharibian
Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce	Donna Duperron
LA/OC Building and Construction Trades Council	Ron Miller
Union Steel Workers 675	David Campbell
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 11	Kevin Norton